Nombre Tipo de Beca E-mail Interno
Lic. BIASETTI, Demian. Beca Doctoral – CONICET demianb@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 205 – 219
GUERRIERE, María Angélica. Beca Doctoral – CIC angelicag@ciop.unlp.edu.ar
Dr. GULICH, Damián. Beca Post-Doctoral – CIC dgulich@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 213
Dr. MENDOZA HERRERA, Joaquín. Beca Doctoral Lat. – CONICET joaquinm@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 213
Dra. MORITA, Mercedes. Beca mercedesm@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 205
Ing. PEYTON, Roberto. Becario Doctoral – CONICET robertop@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 234
Ing. PRESTI, Damián. Beca damianp@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 224
Fis. RUEDA SUESCUN, Pedro. Beca Doctoral – CONICET pedror@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 205
Fis. VELEZ ZEA, Alejandro. Beca Doctoral – CONICET alejandrov@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 214
Lic. URBINA, Iván. Beca Doctoral – CONICET ivanu@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 217
Fis. VILLAMIZAR AMADO, Astrid. Beca Doctoral – CONICET astridv@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 211