Nombre Cargo / Institución Email Interno
Ing. ALUSTIZA, Diego. Prof. Principal – CONICET dalustiza@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 471-4341 (LPL)
Ing. AREDES, Daniel. Prof. Adjunto – CONICET aredesd@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 219
Sra. BRAMANO, Daniela. Artículo 9 – CONICET danielab@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 0
BOULLOSA, Christian. Téc. Asistente – CONICET christianb@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 471-4341
BUFFARINI, Leandro. Prof. Adjunto – CONICET leandrob@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 214
C.C. CAP, Nelly L. Prof. Principal – CIC lilic@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 209
Ing. CASTIGLIONI, Guillermo. Prof. Adjunto – CONICET gcastiglioni@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 219
Sr. CENA, Matías. Tec. Asistente – CIC matiasc@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 224
Ing. CICIARELLI, Juan Pablo. Prof. Asistente – CONICET juanc@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 219
Ing. DEMARCO, Adrián. Prof. Asistente – CONICET adriand@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 234
Dr. FORTE, Gustavo. Profesional Tecnólogo – CIC gforte@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 211
Ing. FRECCERO, Rubén. Prof. Principal – CONICET rfreccero@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 471-4341 (LPL)
Lic. GALLO, Silvana. Prof. Asistente – CONICET silvanag@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 211
Tec. GOMEZ, Leonardo. Tec. Asociado – CIC leog@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 471-4341 (LPL)
Ing. GRUMEL, Eduardo. Prof. Principal – CIC egrumel@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 229
Ing. GUAREPI, Valentín Prof. Asistente – CIC valenting@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 229
Sra. LA MATA, Viviana. Administrativo – CIC vivianal@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 0
Sr. LÓPEZ COSTA, Alexis. Administrativo – CIC alexisl@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 0
Sr. MANTESA, Augusto. Administrativo – CIC augustom@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 204
Sr. MARIÑO, Raúl. Administrativo – CIC raulm@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 0
Cdra. MARTÍNEZ, Cecilia. Prof. Principal – CONICET ceciliam@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 233
Ing. MINEO, Marcos. Prof. Asistente – CONICET mmineo@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 471-4341 (LPL)
Sr. PIANCA, Daniel. Tec. Principal – CIC danielp@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 224
Ing. NORIEGA, Sergio. Prof. Principal – CIC snoriega@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 229
Ing. RAGAINI, Juan C. Prof. Principal – CONICET juanr@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 226
Ing. RIVERA, Federico. Tec. Asociado – CIC frivera@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 471-4341 (LPL)
Tec. RODRIGUEZ, Edmundo. Prof. Principal – CONICET alex@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 231
Bib. ROMERO, Roxana. Prof. Adjunto – CONICET roxanar@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 232
Tec. VAIO, Emanuel. Tec. Asociado – CONICET emanuelv@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 205
Dr. VIDELA, Fabián. Prof. Principal – CIC fabianv@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 205