Nombre Cargo / Institución E-mail Interno
Dra. AMAYA, Dafne. Inv. Asistente – CONICET amayad@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 205
Dra. ARCE, Valeria. Inv. Asistente – CIC varce@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 224
Dr. BILMES, Gabriel. Inv. Principal – CIC gabrielb@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 218
Dr. BOLOGNINI, Néstor. Inv. Principal – CONICET nestorb@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 215
Dr. BREDICE, Fausto. Inv. Independiente – CIC faustob@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 219
Dr. DUCHOWICZ, Ricardo. Inv. Principal – CONICET ricardod@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 207
Dr. DAVID GARA, Pedro. Inv. Asistente – CIC pedrodg@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 205
Dr. GARAVAGLIA, Mario. Inv. Superior – CONICET garavagliam@ciop.unlp.edu.ar LPL
Dr. RABAL, Héctor. Inv. Principal – CONICET rabalh@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 212
Dra. RAINERI, María Mónica. Inv. Independiente – CIC monicar@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 223
Dr. REYNA ALMANDOS, Jorge Inv. Principal – CIC jreyna@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 217
Dra. RUSSO, Nélida. Inv. Adjunto – CIC nelidar@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 216
Dra. SANTILLÁN, Jésica. Inv. Asistente – CONICET jesicas@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 224
Dra. SCAFFARDI, Lucía. Inv. Principal – CONICET lucias@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 213
Dr. SCHINCA, Daniel. Inv. Principal – CIC daniels@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 213
Dra. TEBALDI, Myrian. Inv. Independiente – CONICET myrianc@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 211
Dr. TORCHIA, Gustavo. Inv. Independiente – CONICET gustavot@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 205
Dr. TORROBA, Roberto. Inv. Superior – CONICET robertot@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 214
Dr. TRIVI, Marcelo. Inv. Principal – CIC marcelot@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 214
Dr. VAVELIUK, Pablo. Inv. Independiente – CONICET pablov@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 214
Dr. WEBER, Christian. Inv. Asistente – CIC cweber@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 211
Dr. ZUNINO, Luciano. Inv. Independiente – CONICET lucianoz@ciop.unlp.edu.ar LPL