Name Position/ Institution E-mail internal telephone
Dra. AMAYA, Dafne. Assistant Researcher – CONICET amayad@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 205
Dra. ARCE, Valeria. Assistant Researcher – CIC varce@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 224
Dr. BILMES, Gabriel. Principal Researcher – CIC gabrielb@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 218
Dr. BOLOGNINI, Néstor. Principal Researcher – CONICET nestorb@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 215
Dr. BREDICE, Fausto. Independent Researcher – CIC faustob@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 219
Dr. DUCHOWICZ, Ricardo. Principal Researcher – CONICET ricardod@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 207
Dr. DAVID GARA, Pedro. Assistant Researcher – CIC pedrodg@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 205
Dr. GARAVAGLIA, Mario. Full Researcher – CONICET garavagliam@ciop.unlp.edu.ar LPL
Dr. RABAL, Héctor. Principal Researcher – CONICET rabalh@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 212
Dra. RAINERI, María Mónica. Independent Researcher – CIC monicar@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 223
Dr. REYNA ALMANDOS, Jorge Principal Researcher – CIC jreyna@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 217
Dra. RUSSO, Nélida. ¿¿Associate Researcher??!! – CIC nelidar@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 216
Dra. SANTILLÁN, Jésica. Assistant Researcher – CONICET jesicas@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 224
Dra. SCAFFARDI, Lucía. Principal Researcher – CONICET lucias@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 213
Dr. SCHINCA, Daniel. Principal Researcher – CIC daniels@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 213
Dra. TEBALDI, Myrian. Independent Researcher – CONICET myrianc@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 211
Dr. TORCHIA, Gustavo. Independent Researcher – CONICET gustavot@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 205
Dr. TORROBA, Roberto. Full Researcher – CONICET robertot@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 214
Dr. TRIVI, Marcelo. Principal Researcher – CIC marcelot@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 214
Dr. VAVELIUK, Pablo. Independent Researcher – CONICET pablov@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 214
Dr. WEBER, Christian. Assistant Researcher – CIC cweber@ciop.unlp.edu.ar 211
Dr. ZUNINO, Luciano. Independent Researcher – CONICET lucianoz@ciop.unlp.edu.ar LPL